NAI Heritage


2605 SW 33rd Street, Bldg 200
Ocala, Florida 34471
United States
T +1 352 482 0777
F +1 352 237 7329
randy@naiheritage.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Beau Broker
Sr. Director

T 352-482-0777
beau@naiheritage.com
Randy Buss, CCIM, SIOR
Managing Partner

T +1 352 482 0777
randy@naiheritage.com
James Day
Certified Property Manager

T +1 352 482 0777
jim@heritagemanagement.net
Susi Jenkins
NAI Coordinator

T +1 352 482 0777
heritage@heritagemanagement.net
Kenneth Kirkpatrick
NAI Business Manager

T +1 352 482 0777
ken@heritagemanagement.net
Preston Kirkpatrick
Senior Associate

T 352-482-0777
preston@naiheritage.com
Donna Murtagh
Broker Associate / Marketing Director

T 3524820777
donnam@naiheritage.com
Gabe Niccum
Certified Property Manager

T +1 352 482 0777
GabeN@heritagemanagement.net
Natalie Schoepf
Property Manager

T +1 352 482 0777
natalie@heritagemanagement.net
Tim Sennett, MBA, CCIM
Commercial & Land Specialist

T 352-516-6848
tim@sennett.com
David Walle
Broker Associate, Gainesville

T +1 352 482 0777
david@naiheritage.com