NAI Heritage
2605 SW 33rd Street, Bldg 200
Ocala, FL United States 34471
t+1 352 482 0777 f+1 352 237 7329
NAI Heritage
Ocala

Paul Ayoub

Title: Controller
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
paul@heritagemanagement.net

Randy Buss, CCIM

Title: Business Director
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
randy@naiheritage.com

James Day

Title: Certified Property Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
jim@heritagemanagement.net

Susi Jenkins

Title: NAI Coordinator
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
heritage@heritagemanagement.net

Kenneth Kirkpatrick

Title: NAI Business Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
ken@heritagemanagement.net
Specialties: Investment

Donna Murtagh

Title: Broker Associate / Marketing Director
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
donnam@naiheritage.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Gabe Niccum

Title: Certified Property Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
GabeN@heritagemanagement.net

Natalie Schoepf

Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
natalie@heritagemanagement.net

David Walle

Title: Area Manager - Gainesville
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
david@naiheritage.com
Specialties: Investment

Jill Williams

Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
jill@heritagemanagement.net

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Randy Buss, CCIM
Business Director
+1 352 482 0777
randy@naiheritage.com
NAI Business Manager
Kenneth Kirkpatrick
NAI Business Manager
+1 352 482 0777
ken@heritagemanagement.net


Office Locations

NAI Heritage - Ocala

2605 SW 33rd Street, Bldg 200
Ocala FL 34471
United States
Direct Line: +1 352 482 0777
Fax: +1 352 237 7329
Email:randy@naiheritage.com